Holiday Casual Glamour Shoot Preview

IMG_0841-0.JPG

I am so excited to be a part of my first styled shoot! Yesterday the ladies of LHE put together a fun glamorous holiday shoot complete with mixed metals, bright blooms and furs.

While I can’t share any of the photos yet, I can tell you that it was a gorgeous mix of sparkle and simple situated next to a quaint little pond.
I wanted to give y’all a little something, so I’ve included a picture of the location. How perfect does this place look?!

Trust me, when I get the green light, I will be sharing and gushing over all the pictures from this fun shoot!

Leave a Reply

