I’m back!

So it’s been a while, but I am so glad to be back at this!

I took a bit of a hiatus while I tried to sort out some things in life. I realized I wasn’t completely happy with the direction some things were going, so I wanted to take some time to reevaluate.

I threw myself into classes and my internship, met a few awesome new people with great insight, taken steps to improve my overall health and I think I am finally on a track that feels right.

So, some changes are about to happen here. You’ll have to wait and see what comes from a few of them, but I’ve got a newfound sense of inspiration, a new career plan and a sassy new haircut to start me off on this new path.

20140729-063200-23520583.jpg
Say hello to the next chapter of the Life of Sydney.

Leave a Reply

