VS Obsessed

I have loved Victoria’s Secret for about a decade now. When I was 12, my mom took me to the mall for my first “big girl” bra, and the rest is history. I also worked at Victoria’s Secret PINK for a little more than a year up until a few months ago, but I still find myself going back to the website to see what’s new in both brands.

Of course you can’t beat the style and function of the VS bras, and I’ve already mentioned how much I love their workout wear, but I am probably obsessed most with the clothing! I could definitely see myself dropping a good deal of money on so many different things. I currently have a “Love List” a mile long.

In particular, lately I have been on the lookout for clothes that I could wear in my transition to the workforce–“big girl” clothes. These are a few of my favorites:

Image

Tuxedo Jacket

Image

Cropped Jacquard Jacket

Image

Cowlneck Dress

Image

Sleeveless Shirtdress

Image

Knot-front Dress

And then there’s these, that I just need. Just because. Come on, they’re just awesome!

Image

Mid-Rise Palazzo Pants

Yeah, you could probably say I’m a little obsessed. And I’m ok with that.

Leave a Reply

