The Change-Up

Workout Wear Images

1./2./3./4./5./6./7./8.

Fitness has become a big part of my life in the last year. I love that I can feel my muscles getting stronger and the burn after a good workout. My typical workout is an early morning weight lifting session with some ab work. Weights make for a great workout, but I want to try and change it up a bit.

I am going to start doing workouts that I haven’t done in the past. My friend and I are taking a Pilates class this semester, and she’s also going to introduce me to the world of barre classes tomorrow morning!

In the spirit of trying new things, I have been scouring the internet for cute, colorful workout wear in an attempt to upgrade from my current wardrobe of old t-shirts and Tempo shorts.

Not going to lie, lululemon and VS Sport are my favorites from what I’ve found so far. Yes, they can be a bit pricey, but both companies know women and what works best for them. And the quality of both lines is amazing. I will have some of my pieces for ever.

And the shoes! My boyfriend says the Nike Free running shoes feel like wearing socks and walking on marshmallows. I have to agree, and if I could, I would buy every color haha.

Leave a Reply

