Resolutions

Being that it’s almost the turn of the year, I thought it might be appropriate for one of my first posts to be a list of goals and resolutions I would like to accomplish in the new year:

  • Earn a 165 on the LSAT
  • Graduate from OU with at least a 3.5 GPA
  • Eat things I’d be proud to talk about
  • Spend more time outside (with skin protection!)
  • Read for 30 minutes a day—gotta learn to appreciate the skill of reading for law school!
  • Actually learn to curl my hair
  • Learn to play golf
  • Become “Victoria’s Secret Model” fit
  • Write more
  • Train for a half marathon

And in writing this, I’ve already completed one of my goals, which was to start a blog. Now I’ll just have to be sure to keep it up!

Leave a Reply

